1 #
THE IMPORTANCE OF THE STORYTELLING

With the assistance of immersion, we can tell stories with a great freedom. Voices-over, trailers, 3D animations, letters, 3D characters give us a huge range of possibilities. A VR escape game has to offer a real storyline which involves the player.

2 #
AMAZING
GRAPHIC DESIGN

An escape game seeks to immerse players in a specific athmosphere and transport them in an other world. For that, you need to design very realistic universes with avery high-quality graphic design.More the setting is a sucess, more the immersion will be intense, and more the experience will be amazing.

3 #
SPECIFIC
GAMEPLAYS

Myoken’s experiences are designed for respecting the rules of escape game.    And among them, one of the most important is the 45-minute play-time. It is a essential data during the writing of the script.

4 #
NEW
INTERACTIONS

Virtuality relieves about real obligations. The virtual reality escape games allow to do impossible actions in real life.For example you can face the Kraken in abyss, or act astronaut at 408 km from earth.

5 #
POETRY &
CONTEMPLATION

The virtual reality is a very powerful media. It breaks into the whole senses of the player. An escape game has to mix emotion and astonishment to go beyond riddles and action. que les seules énigmes et phases d’action. In this way the music choice is essential.

en_GBEnglish (UK)
fr_FRFrançais en_GBEnglish (UK)
Login
Loading...
Sign Up

New membership are not allowed.

Loading...

1 #
L’IMPORTANCE DU STORYTELLING

Avec le concours de l’immersion, nous disposons d’une grande liberté pour raconter des histoires : Voix-off, cinématiques, animations, lettres, personnages 3D sont autant de possibles à notre disposition. Un Escape game VR doit ainsi proposer une histoire cohérente qui embarque le joueur.

2 #
VISUELLEMENT
INCROYABLE

Un escape game cherche à immerger les joueurs dans une certaine atmosphère, les transporter dans un autre monde. Pour ce faire, il est impératif que les univers soient les plus crédibles possibles, impliquant la conception d’images à hauts rendus graphiques. Plus le décor sera réussit, plus l’immersion sera intense, plus l’expérience sera extraordinaire.

3 #
DES GAMEPLAY
DÉDIÉS

Les expériences produites par Myoken sont conçues pour respecter l’ambiance particulière des énigmes collaboratives et autres challenges propres à l’escape game. C’est un genre à part entière qui a également la particularité d’avoir un temps d’expérience défini de 45 minutes en moyenne. Cette donnée est un élément essentiel dans l’écriture du scénario.

4 #
DES INTERACTIONS
NOUVELLES

La virtualité libérant des contraintes, les escape game en réalité virtuelle peuvent et doivent aussi apporter des manipulations et actions impossibles à créer dans une salle physique. Par exemple affronter le Kraken dans les abyss, incarner un astronaute à 408 km de la terre, …

5 #
POÉSIE &
CONTEMPLATION

La réalité virtuelle est un média puissant qui investit tous les sens de l’utilisateur. Un escape game VR doit contenir des moments singuliers d’émotion et d’étonnement, pour aller plus loin que les seules énigmes et phases d’action. A ce titre, le choix des musiques par exemple revêt une importance capitale.

fr_FRFrançais
en_GBEnglish (UK) fr_FRFrançais
Login
Loading...
Sign Up

New membership are not allowed.

Loading...