Our skills

Our multidisciplinary team gathers all the virtual reality and augmented reality skills for designing unique experiences. Video games, marketing campaign, events, we have two goals : designing efficient and entertaining experiences..

Since 2006 , Myoken works with very diversified companies : leisure activities businesses (I-way, Escape Yourself),brands (Ferrero, Poliakov, Butagaz …), banks/insurances (Crédit Agricole, Allianz, Groupama…), manufacturers (Alstom, Manitou, Cooper standard…), communications and events agencies (Auditoire, Havas, Publicis…)

# director

First link in the process,he creates the soul and the originality of each project. Concept, graphic design, storyline, script, gameplay, budget, schedule,he is the conductor who assures the success of each experience.      .

# engineers

Our engineers are specialized in design and developement of real time interaction. Well-versed in virtual reality and video games constraints, they develop our experiences with Unreal Engine 4which is an key-element in our quality procedure. Our team is distinguished by its in-depth skills and also by its passion for the creation of immersive worlds.

# art director

He brings the director’s view to life. He develops, enriches and guarantees the graphic world consistency of each projectHe is a creative and also an expert with a huge graphic knowledge. Thanks to him, each experience we make is unique and such different than the others we produced. Thanks to him, each project achieves a high-level of consistency.  He embodies the hallmark of excellence Myoken has chosen for all its creations.

# 3D artists

Our 3D artists are specialized in real-time 3D design. It involves very specific skills like for our engineers. An experience must be beautiful but also very smooth. Therefore their task is to design the most realistic settings and to guarantee an 90 i/s FPS ! ! A true daily challenge they achieve with verve.

# sound designers

Musics, sound effects, voices-over… sound is essential for the quality of immersion. Conveyor of feelings, it brings magic. That’s why we hardly work on it for each project. We are guided by film-making approach for giving pace and for alternating feelings in order to make an impact.

Our story

2006 # set up of Myoken

First, Myoken was a web company which provided websites and webmarketing services for companies : corporate websites, event websites, marketing digital campaigns . We were especially specialised in interactive websites. We won a Dope award for one of our real-time 3D website.

2009 # integration of augmented reality

Technological innovation is a huge part of Myoken’s DNA. Business intelligence is organised and constant since our creation. Augmented reality was a decisive question in our story. Watched, tested, we offered it at our clients when the technology was stabilised and ready for a commercial use.The mobile devices(cell phones, tablets) opened new opportunities for designing original experiences.

2012 # integration of virtual reality

In the same way, virtual reality incorporated the Myoken’s skills. It uses the same real-time feature than augmented reality. It completed perfectly the range of our services.

2017 # set up of the VR escape game branch

In addition of our first marketing and events activities, we have developed a new activity : virtual reality video games for leasure activities businesses.

en_GBEnglish (UK)
fr_FRFrançais en_GBEnglish (UK)
Login
Loading...
Sign Up

New membership are not allowed.

Loading...

Nos compétences

Notre équipe pluridisciplinaire rassemble toutes les compétences en réalité virtuelle et réalité augmentée pour la création d’expériences uniques. Jeux vidéos, campagnes marketing, opérations événementielles, un double objectif : concevoir des expériences efficaces et divertissantes.

Depuis 2006 Myoken travaille avec des entreprises très diversifiées : complexes de loisir (I-way, Escape Yourself), marques (Ferrero, Poliakov, Butagaz …), banques/assurances (Crédit Agricole, Allianz, Groupama…), industriels (Alstom, Manitou, Cooper standard…), agences (Auditoire, Havas, Publicis…)

# producteur

Premier maillon de la chaîne, il est celui qui crée l’âme et la singularité de chaque projet. Définition du concept et de son univers visuel, écriture du scénario et de son gameplay, édition des budgets et des planning, suivi de projet. Il est le chef d’orchestre garant de la réussite de chaque expérience. Un métier transversal qui allie un large panel de compétences et nécessite expérience et agilité.

# ingénieurs

Nos ingénieurs sont spécialisés dans la conception et le développement d’interactions temps réel. Rompus aux contraintes imposées par la réalité virtuelle et le jeu vidéo, ils développent nos expériences sous Unreal Engine 4, élément clé de notre démarche qualité. Notre équipe dédiée se distingue par ses compétences pointues mais aussi par sa passion pour la création d’univers immersifs.

# directeur artistique

Il donne vie à la vision du producteur. Il développe, enrichit, assure la cohérence de l’univers graphique de chaque expérience. C’est un créatif est un technicien doté d’une grande culture graphique. Si chacune de nos créations est très différentes et atteint ce niveau de cohérence et de rendu c’est grâce à lui.  Il incarne la signature d’excellence qu’a choisi Myoken pour toute ses créations.

# artistes 3D

Nos artistes 3D sont spécialisés dans la conception 3D temps réel. Comme pour nos ingénieurs cela implique des compétences très spécifiques. Une expérience doit bien sûr être belle mais aussi très fluide. Pour que l’illusion soit complète, nos artistes 3D ont pour mission de concevoir les décors les plus réalistes en garantissant un FPS de 90 i/s ! Un vrai défi au quotidien qu’ils remportent avec brio.

# sound designers

Musiques, bruitages, voix off… le son est essentiel dans la qualité de l’immersion. Transmetteur des émotions, il est vecteur de magie… C’est un élément clé particulièrement travaillé dans chacun de nos projets. C’est une démarche cinématographique qui nous guide :  donner du rythme, alterner les émotions pour marquer les esprits à travers une expérience pleinement sensitive.

Nos origines

2006 # création de Myoken

Myoken commence son parcours d’agence digitale avec la conception de site web et campagne web. Sites corporate, sites événementiels, campagnes marketing, l’agence développe une spécialité dans les sites interactifs et animés. Elle gagnera un dope award pour l’un de ses site en 3D temps réel.

2009 # intégration de la réalité augmentée

L’innovation technologique faisant partie de l’ADN de Myoken. Une veille assidue est structurée depuis notre création. La réalité augmentée fait partie des dossiers clés qui ont été déterminant pour l’agence. Elle rentre dans notre fil R&D. Surveillée, testée, nous entamons sa commercialisation auprés de nos clients une fois sa première maturité technique acquise notamment grâce au développement des supports mobiles (smartphone et tablette) offrant de vraie opportunité de déploiement originaux.

2012 # intégration de la réalité virtuelle

Extension naturelle de la réalité augmentée car elle utilise le même principe de 3D temps réel, la réalité virtuelle intègre les projets de l’agence après un temps d’incubation et de R&D.

2017 # création de la branche escape game VR

En parallèle des activités marketing et événementielles historiques de Myoken, nous développons une nouvelle branche dédiée au jeux vidéo en réalité virtuelle pour les complexes de loisir.

fr_FRFrançais
en_GBEnglish (UK) fr_FRFrançais
Login
Loading...
Sign Up

New membership are not allowed.

Loading...